IPL Teams Squads And Our Ratings

  Ipl Teams 2018 :- Sunrises Hyderabad Squad –  Our ratings 9.0/10 David Warner (retained 12.5 c), Bhuvneshwar Kumar (retained 8.5 c), Shikhar Dhawan (5.2 c), Shakib Al Hasan (2 c), Kane Williamson (3 c), Manish Pandey (11 c), Carlos Brathwaite (2 c), Yusuf Pathan (1.9 c), Wriddhiman Saha (5 c), Rashid Khan (9 c), … Read more

Rohit Sharma Scored Third Double Hundred

  Rohit Sharma third double century : In Mohali, it took just 36 balls for Rohit Sharma to convert an ordinary hundred into an unprecedented third individual double century in ODI history. In a matter of 36 balls even Sri Lanka knew the fate of the game. 3rd double hundred for Rohit sharma. He scored … Read more