KCC T20 Challengers Cup 2023 starts on November 1 – full schedule

Kuwait Cricket is all set to kick off the much-anticipated KCC T20 Challengers Cup 2023, commencing from November 1. The tournament, featuring 12 competitive teams, is slated to hold a total of 33 thrilling matches. Divided into two groups of six teams each, the championship is poised to deliver an exciting array of T20 cricket action.

Tournament Layout and Team Division

Group A boasts an intense lineup comprising Afghan XI, Cochin Hurricanes, KRM Panthers, Noor CM Academy, SLRCC, and Stack CC XI. On the other hand, Group B showcases formidable squads including Al Sayer, GAT, Gujrat Cricket Club, MG Warriors, SBS CC, and Seazen Challengers.

The tournament schedule dictates that each team will encounter the others within their group once. The top two contenders from each group will proceed to the semi-finals, setting the stage for the pinnacle clash.

Sulaibiya Cricket Ground: The Epicenter of KCC T20 Action

Sulaibiya Cricket Ground, located in Al Jahra, Kuwait, will host all matches of the KCC T20 Challengers Cup 2023. The ground, known for its excellent facilities and conducive cricketing conditions, is expected to witness pulsating encounters throughout the tournament.

Where to Catch the Action Live

Cricket enthusiasts in India can catch all the live action of the KCC T20 Challengers Cup 2023 through live streaming available on the FanCode app and website. Despite the fervor surrounding the tournament, there won’t be any live telecast of the games on Indian television channels.

Save the Date: KCC T20 Challengers Cup 2023 Final

The grand finale of the KCC T20 Challengers Cup 2023 is slated for December 15, promising an epic showdown to conclude this riveting T20 cricket extravaganza.

As the tournament gears up to showcase the best of T20 cricket talent in Kuwait, fans and enthusiasts are in for an exhilarating display of sporting prowess and thrilling encounters.

KCC T20 Challengers Cup 2023 schedule and live India match start times

DateMatchTime (IST)
Wednesday, November 1Stack CC XI vs KRM Panthers10:30 PM
Thursday, November 2SBS CC vs GAT10:00 PM
Friday, November 3Afghan XI vs SLRCC1:15 AM
Seazen Challengers vs Al Sayer10:30 AM
Stack CC XI vs Noor CM Academy3:30 PM
KRM Panthers vs Cochin Hurricanes7:00 PM
Gujrat Cricket Club vs MG Warriors10:30 PM
Saturday, November 4GAT vs Seazen Challengers10:30 PM
Sunday, November 5SLRCC vs Noor CM Academy10:30 PM
Monday, November 6Cochin Hurricanes vs Afghan XI10:30 PM
Tuesday, November 7MG Warriors vs Al Sayer10:30 PM
Friday, November 10SBS CC vs Gujrat Cricket Club1:15 AM
Seazen Challengers vs SBS CC7:00 PM
Afghan XI vs Noor CM Academy10:30 PM
Saturday, November 11Gujrat Cricket Club vs GAT10:30 PM
Thursday, November 16Cochin Hurricanes vs SLRCC10:30 PM
Friday, November 17SBS CC vs Al Sayer1:15 AM
Saturday, November 18MG Warriors vs GAT10:30 PM
Thursday, November 23SLRCC vs Stack CC XI10:00 PM
Friday, November 24KRM Panthers vs Afghan XI1:15 AM
Saturday, November 25MG Warriors vs Seazen Challengers10:30 PM
Thursday, November 30Stack CC XI vs Cochin Hurricanes10:00 PM
Friday, December 1Noor CM Academy vs KRM Panthers1:15 AM
Saturday, December 2KRM Panthers vs SLRCC10:30 PM
Sunday, December 3Seazen Challengers vs Gujrat Cricket Club10:30 PM
Monday, December 4GAT vs AI Sayer10:30 PM
Tuesday, December 5Noor CM Academy vs Cochin Hurricanes10:30 PM
Wednesday, December 6AI Sayer vs Gujrat Cricket Club10:30 PM
Thursday, December 7Afghan XI vs Stack CC XI10:00 PM
Friday, December 8MG Warriors vs SBS CC1:15 AM
Semi-final 13:30 PM
Semi-final 27:00 PM
Friday, December 15KCC T20 Challengers Cup 2023 final3:30 PM

(Note: All times are in India Standard Time (IST) and subject to change as per the official announcements.)