Who Will Win Today Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder 14th T20 Big Bash League Match Prediction

If you want to know the Match winner of Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder 14th T20 Match? Then you are in the right place. Get all the latest stats about the stadium, match winner, pitch & condition, etc. on Cricketwebs.

Regardless of how enormous or little the number show up on Stats, regardless of how the teams have played previously. This is BBL boss! with brimming with unusualness, no one can really tell what may occur straightaway. One thing that you can depend on us for the BBL Match prediction given by our experienced and trusted analysts & experts.

Click: Get All Big Bash League Match Prediction

Who Will Win Today Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder 14th T20 BBL Cricket Match Prediction 28th December 2019

Match: SYS vs SYT, 14th Match, Big Bash League 2019-20
Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
Time: 08:10 AM GMT
Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

Sydney Sixers Squad: Moises Henriques (c), Steve OKeefe, Steven Smith, Josh Hazlewood, James Vince, Nathan Lyon, Sean Abbott, Jackson Bird, Daniel Hughes, Jordan Silk, Tom Curran, Ben Dwarshuis, Mickey Edwards, Lloyd Pope, Daniel Fallins, Josh Philippe, Jack Edwards, Justin Avendano, Ben Manenti, Hayden Kerr

Sydney Thunder Squad: Callum Ferguson (c), Usman Khawaja, Alex Hales, Chris Morris, Gurinder Sandhu, Chris Tremain, Alex Ross, Jay Lenton, Chris Green, Liam Hatcher, Nathan McAndrew, Arjun Nair, Jason Sangha, Daniel Sams, Jonathan Cook, Matthew Gilkes, Tanveer Sangha, Oliver Davies

Venue Guide

Stadium: Sydney Cricket Ground
City: Sydney
Capacity: 48,000
Measures: 154.00m square, 156.00m straight
Ends: Paddington End, Randwick End
Hosts to: New South Wales, Sydney Sixers
Also Hosts: Australian Rules Football (Sydney Swans)

Venue Scoring Pattern

Avg 1st inn score: 156
Avg 2nd inn score: 134
Highest Total: 221/5 (20 Ov) by AUS vs ENG
Highest Chased: 200/3 (20 Ov) by IND vs AUS
Lowest Defended: 150/7 (20 Ov) by AUS vs NZ

Recent Ground Stats

Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG)
DateMatch1st Inning Score2nd Inning ScoreWinner
22-Dec-18PRS vs SYSSYS = 164/4 (20)PRS = 147/8 (20)SYS
27-Dec-18MLS vs SYSSYS = 130/9 (20)MLS = 132/5 (14.5)MLS
16-Jan-19MLR vs SYSSYS = 115/9 (20)MLR = 116/3 (13)MLR
20-Jan-19BRH vs SYSSYS = 177/7 (20)BRH = 98/10 (18.1)SYS
23-Jan-19HBH vs SYSHBH = 172/4 (20)SYS = 173/1 (17.1)SYS
29-Jan-19ADS vs SYSADS = 124/8 (20)SYS = 130/2 (14.1)SYS
02-Feb-19SYT vs SYSSYT = 128/6 (20)SYS = 85/1 (10.3)SYS
18-Dec-19PRS vs SYSPRS = 131/10 (20)SYS = 137/2 (15)SYS
22-Dec-19BRH vs SYSBRH = 209/4 (20)SYS = 161/7 (20)BRH

All of Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder fans who are waiting for the prediction for this match are now can check this match prediction with 100% sure winning like previous match. After checking the player’s previous performance and new team analysis our expert had predicted the match-winner for SYS vs SYT match. So the Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder Match Prediction 28th December 2019 from our expert’s team is here, don’t go anywhere when free is always here:

Click: Get All Bangladesh Premier League Prediction

Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder Betting Odds

Bet365 have been given betting odds, Sydney Sixers at 1.90 to win and Sydney Thunder at 1.90 to win

Cricket Betting Tips, Who will win today, today cricket match prediction, dream11 prediction

Who will win today cricket match prediction Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder 14th T20:

Our Winner: Sydney Sixers (If You Want More Accurate And Perfect Prediction In Your Mobile, Join Our Membership. Those Who Want To Join Our Paid Membership Can Join Us @2500 Rs/Match And @15000Rs/Month. Whatsapp At 7065437044)

Any last-minute updates and final SYS vs SYT report will be updated in our Whatsapp Broadcast. Join our Whatsapp Broadcast to stay updated

Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder Live Streaming, 14th T20 BBL Match: Where To Watch Live Coverage on TV & Online

The live streaming of SYS vs SYT 14th T20 Big Bash League 2019 will be broadcasted officially by Sony Network in India. Catch Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder 14th T20 live scores on Espncricinfo, Cricbuzz, and Yahoo Live Score.