Match predictions of Sylhet sixers vs Chittagong vikings 37th T20

Match predictions of Sylhet sixers vs Chittagong vikings

Match predictions of Sylhet sixers vs Chittagong vikings 37th T20 :

The Bangladesh Premier League (BPL)is a professional cricket league consisting of seven franchises. The BPL is one of the three professional cricket leagues in world. The BPL starts in November and each team face each other twice in the league stage. Following the conclusion of the regular season, top four teams advance to the playoffs, a single-elimination game and two qualifier games culminating in the Championship game, between the winner of Qualifier 1 and Qualifier 2. The team with the most BPL titles are Dhaka Dynamites with three titles, including two consecutive titles during the first two seasons of the tournament as Dhaka Gladiators. Comilla Victorians are the only other team to be crowned champions. The teams consists of professional players of all around the globe. Match predictions of Sylhet sixers vs Chittagong vikings are as following :-

Match : Sylhet sixers vs Chittagong vikings, 37th Match, Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) , 2017

Date : Sunday, December 03, 2017

Time : 12:30 pm

Venue : Shere bangla national stadium, Dhaka.

Sylhet Sixers Squad:

Nurul Hasan (wk), Nasir Hossain (c), Andre Fletcher, Babar Azam, Sabbir Rahman, Ross Whiteley, Tim Bresnan, Sohail Tanvir, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Nabil Samad, Krishmar Santokie, Usman Khan, Davy Jacobs, Liam Plunkett, Chaturanga de Silva, Dasun Shanaka, Wanidu Hasaranga, Taijul Islam, Abul Hasan, Shuvagata Hom, Ghulam Mudassar, Mohammad Sharif, Imtiaz Hossain, Sharifullah, Upul Tharanga, Andre McCarthy, Danushka Gunathilaka

Chittagong Vikings Squad:

Luke Ronchi (c & wk), Soumya Sarkar, Anamul Haque, Stiaan van Zyl, Sikandar Raza, Luis Reece, Tanbir Hayder, Rayad Emrit, Sunzamul Islam, Nayeem Hasan, Taskin Ahmed, Yasir Arafat, Misbah-ul-Haq, Jermaine Blackwood, Liam Dawson, Jeevan Mendis, Najibullah Zadran, Subashis Roy, Al-Amin, Alauddin Babu, Irfan Sukkur, Suhrawadi Shuvo, Dilshan Munaweera, Sajjadul Haque, Chris Jordan

Current position of both teams in Bangladesh premier league 2017 :

Sylhet sixers :- Match played – 10 Won – 3 Loss – 6 Rank – 6

Chittagong vikings :- Match played – 10 Win – 2 Loss – 7 Rank – 7

Match predictions of Sylhet sixers vs Chittagong vikings :

Our winner : Sylhet sixers

If You Like Our Predictions And Our work. Share Our Links ” ” In Facebook, Whatsapp, Youtube Account And In Your Friends Group. Your Help And Applause Will Inspire Us To Work Hard. If You Have Any Suggestion Kindly Comment In Comment Section Below.

Read more : Amazing facts of cricket world,

Nicknames of Cricketers,

This Day That Year.